Get the Flash Player to see the slideshow.

Mallorcas greatest Soul, Funk & Jazz-Party

… Welcome to the MALLORCA SMOOTH JAZZ FESTIVAL – the only smooth jazz festival in the European Mediterranean area. Actually, in Sa Coma, on the beautiful east coast of the Spanish island Mallorca.

In May, a music festival with unique live music awaits you in the exclusive ambience of the Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa. The 5-star hotel is also the venue and is characterized by an elegant and modern equipment, a full-equipped spa area as well as landscaped gardens and swimming pools (indoor / outdoor). Located only 300 metres from the beach, right on the Punta de n’Amer natural park.

This musical (short) vacation* is all about enjoying the finer things in life. Good music. Good food. Good wine. Good entertainment. Good weather. Good prospects for recovery and a unique experience in the breathtaking scenery of the Mediterranean Sea.

On stage, we welcome some of the biggest and most successful international stars of the Contemporary and Smooth Jazz scene. The live concerts take place on Thursday, Friday and Saturday evening and on Sunday forenoon until afternoon.

I look forward to having a great time,

Christian

* Additional vacation days at the hotel can be booked optionally.


Festival Promo 2014:




Festival magazine 2014:

Mallorcas größte Soul, Funk & Jazz-Party

… willkommen beim MALLORCA SMOOTH JAZZ FESTVAL – dem einzigen Smooth Jazz Festival im europäischen Mittelmeerraum. Genaugenommen in Sa Coma, an der wunderschönen Ostküste der spanischen Insel Mallorca.

Ende April erwartet Sie hier ein Musikfestival mit einzigartiger Live-Musik im exklusiven Ambiente des Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa. Das 5-Sterne-Hotel ist zugleich Veranstaltungsort und besticht durch seine elegante und moderne Ausstattung, einen vollwertig-ausgestatteten Spa-Bereich sowie gepflegte Garten- und Poolanlagen (outdoor/indoor). Direkt gelegen am Naturpark Punta de n’Amer ist der Strand von Sa Coma nur 300 Meter entfernt.

In diesem musikalischen (Kurz-) Urlaub* gilt es, die schönen Dinge des Lebens zu genießen. Gute Musik. Gutes Essen. Guter Wein. Gute Unterhaltung. Gutes Wetter. Gute Aussichten auf Erholung und ein einzigartiges Erlebnis vor der atemberaubenden Kulisse des Mittelmeers.

Auf der Bühne begrüßen wir einige der größten und erfolgreichsten Stars der internationalen Contemporary und Smooth Jazz-Szene.


Wir freuen uns auf eine tolle Zeit,

Sandra & Christian

* Zusätzliche Urlaubstage im Hotel optional buchbar.





Festival-Magazin 4/2015: