Get the Flash Player to see the slideshow.

Biomar Gran Hotel

Theater, Bar & Club | Room Types | Restaurants | Biomar Spa | Golf, Tennis & Co.

The high-quality 5-star Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa in Sa Coma, Majorca, lies only 300 metres from the beach, right on the Punta de n’Amer natural park. It offers 216 rooms, including two presidential suites, junior suites, deluxe double rooms, double rooms and single rooms. Perfectly suited for a vacation for two, the Protur Gran Hotel & Spa offers facilities, ambience and services that turn the mere stay into a wonderful experience.

Between the hotel’s landscaped gardens of the hotel two stylish and exclusive outdoor pools are arranged with deck chairs and Balinese beds. Here, guests can take advantage of the Mallorcan sun or enjoy delicious cocktails and snacks at the main pool bar, without leaving the pool.

The indoor pool enables swimming during the months when temperatures are low. At the Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa you can relax any time of the year in the Biomar Spa, a spa and wellness centre of more than 3,500 m2 with all types of massages and treatments for relaxing and rebalancing body and mind.

The Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa’s cuisine will also seduce you. The main buffet restaurant’s show cooking display offers international flavours. The intimate Azafrán restaurant offers typical Spanish cuisine made with our chef’s personal touch. The restaurant La Toscana is all about best pasta and Italian products, while Asian cuisine can be found at the Asian restaurant. Finally, theres’s the Terrace Grill, a barbecue serving the best quality meat and fresh fish directly from the grill to the plate.

www.proturbiomargranhotel.com | Approach & Google Maps

Biomar Gran Hotel

Theater, Bar & Club | Zimmer | Restaurants | Biomar Spa | Golf, Tennis & Co.

Das hochwertige Fünf-Sterne Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa in Sa Coma, Mallorca, liegt, nur 300 Meter vom Strand entfernt, direkt am Naturpark Punta de n’Amer. Es bietet 216 Zimmer, darunter zwei Präsidentensuiten, Junior Suiten, Deluxe-Doppelzimmer, Doppelzimmer und Einzelzimmer. Perfekt für einen Urlaub zu zweit geeignet, offeriert das Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa Anlagen, Ambiente und Services, die aus dem bloßen Aufenthalt ein wahres Erlebnis machen.

Zwischen den gepflegten Gärten des Hotels liegen zwei stilvoll angelegte und exclusive Außenpools mit Liegestühlen. Hier können sich die Gäste von der mallorquinischen Sonne verwöhnen lassen oder an der Poolbar leckere Cocktails und Snacks genießen – wenn sie möchten, auch direkt vom Wasser aus.

Der Innenpool erlaubt es Gästen, selbst in den kälteren Monaten schwimmen zu gehen. Auf einer Fläche von mehr als 3.500 m² steht Entspannungssuchenden zudem das ganze Jahr über das Spa- und Wellness-Zentrum des Hotels zur Verfügung, das mit zahlreichen Massagen und Behandlungen aufwartet. Hier findet der Körper Entspannung, der Geist Ruhe und die Seele Balance.

Die Gastronomie des Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa ist auf Genuss gepolt, verführt den Gast in verschiedenen Restaurants mit exquisiten Gerichten. Im zentralen Buffet-Restaurant bereiten Köche live internationale Gerichte zu. Intimer und persönlicher ist das Restaurant Azafrán, das typisch spanische Küche, zubereitet nach persönlichem Rezept des Küchenchefs, bietet. Um beste Pasta und italienische Produkte hingegen dreht sich alles im Restaurant La Toscana, während asiatische Küche auf dem Speiseplan des Restaurants Asian steht. Zu guter Letzt gibt es das „The Terrace Grill“, ein Grill-Restaurant, in dem bestes Fleisch und frischer Fisch direkt vom Grill auf den Teller des Gasts wandern.

www.proturbiomargranhotel.com | Anfahrt & Google Maps