Golf, Tennis & Co.

Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa offers a wide range of sport and leisure activities with something for everyone. We have a spacious, modern fitness room in the Biomar Spa open to hotel guests, as well as 18 tennis , 2 padel & 2 squash courts, not forgetting a Driving range where golf enthusiasts can practice their swing etc.

Enjoy wonderful hours on one the five golf clubs close to the hotel:

The hydro thermal circuit at the Biomar Spa will prove delightful for those wishing to relax their mind & body, especially if they have chosen one of our special offers including massages where peace and tranquility is guaranteed.

For nature lovers or sports enthusiasts we offer Nordic walking, jogging or just going for a stroll and enjoying the beauty of the nature park of “Sa Punta de n’Amer”, a privileged area just opposite the hotel where you can enjoy a the typical Majorcan landscape.

back to Biomar Gran Hotel

Golf, Tennis & Co.

Das Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa bietet unzählige Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten für jeden Geschmack. Im Biomar Spa befindet sich ein grosses und modern ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter für die Hotelgäste, weiterhin stehen 18 gepflegte Sandtennisplätze, zwei Squashcourts, eine Driving Range u.v.m. zur Verfügung.

Genießen Sie traumhafte Stunden auf einem der fünf Golfplätze in der Region:

Im Thermalbadparcours des Biomar Spa lässt es sich in angenehmem Ambiente entspannen und Körper und Geist wieder ins Gleichgewicht bringen. Wählen Sie eines unserer Angebote mit Massage und die Entspannung ist garantiert.

Für die Liebhaber der Natur, zum Nordic Walking, Joggen oder einfach Spazierengehen bietet sich das Naturschutzgebiet “Sa Punta de n’Amer” in unmittelbarer Nähe an. Geniessen Sie typische Landschaft Mallorcas mit seiner Fauna und Flora.

zurück zu Biomar Gran Hotel